Tracklist SCEE Radio ep 006


Welcome to another episode of SCEE Radio! This episode we’ve selected a few artist that will be at EDC LV to highlight who we think you should definitely not miss over the weekend! Enjoy the show down below!


k?d – Birth of the Universe
Madeon – You’re On
Dillon Francis – Say Less (ft. G-Eazy) (Official Lyric Video)
ZooFunktion & Jay Silva & NoizeKid – Suelta
Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld – Mota-Mota
Moon Boots feat. Lulu James – Tear My Heart
No Mana feat. Zashanell – Clear (REZZ Remix)
Cut Snake ‘Stomp’
Valentino Khan – Pump (Official Audio)
Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit
Wasted Penguinz – Its our Moment
Nucleya – Take me there
Major Lazer – Run Up (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj)
Da Tweekaz – Moana ‘How Far I’ll Go’ (FREE TRACK)
Code Black – You’ve Got the Love
Bro Safari – Reality feat. Sarah Hudson
Flux Pavilion – Cut Me Out (feat. Turin Brakes)
Low Steppa – I Won’t Stop (Low Steppa’s After Hours Mix)
Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze – Neiloj

Porter Robinson & Madeon – Shelter



 Thank you for listening! #SCEE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s